Don’t Tell Me

Nerves

Canada

45% go southwest

Uruguay

52% go east

Morocco

78% go east

6 tries

Don’t tell me — I beg my husband

One last guess

Wrong

12 hours until next puzzle

Where in the world is Pacific Ocean Territory????

WorLdle

Abigail teaches 5th grade science and math to her fabulous kiddos in Cincinnati. She earned her BA at Judson University in Chicago-land and is working on her Masters in Teaching at Miami University through the Ohio Writing Project. She has a passion for integrating writing and reading into all contents. She loves coffee about as much as her husband and baby son… and is a self-proclaimed lifetime learner. Catch up with daily happenings and ramblings on Twitter @mrsablund via email Abigaillund@foresthills.edu or check out other writings by Abigail https://movingwriters.org/category/abigail-lund/

Published by Abigail Lund

Abigail is a Pre-K-5th grade educator in Cincinnati, Ohio. She earned her BA at Judson University in Chicago-land and her Masters in Teaching at Miami University through the Ohio Writing Project. She is a teacher-leader at the National Writing Project helping with #Writeout. She has a passion for integrating writing and reading into all contents. She loves coffee about as much as her husband and her 2 little boys… and is a self-proclaimed lifetime learner. Catch up with daily happenings and ramblings on Twitter & Instagram @mrsablund or via email Abigaillund90@gmail.com.

One thought on “Don’t Tell Me

  1. I played this for the first time tonight with my sister and my son. I was impressed my son knew so many African countries! He was not impressed at all with my geography skills.

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started